Canada's National Student Forum is now in its 9th year and has as its objective the assembly of outstanding young leaders from across Canada to discuss their faith with Canada's political, governmental and non-governmental leaders. The 2014 National Student Forum will be held on May 6, 7 and 8, 2014 on and around Parliament Hill.

Click here to Register.   
Click here to Contact Us.

Tuesday, May 6th, 2014
East Block, Parliament Hill (Sean O’Sullivan Meditation Room)
1:30-2:00pm - Registration/Arrival
2:00-2:55pm - Welcome
3:00-4:00pm - Creating Synergy through Networking
4:00-5:20pm - Tour of Parliament
5:30-6:20pm - Reception & Dinner
6:30-7:15pm - Character Counts
7:20-8:05pm - Newsreels that Change the World
Dr. Janet Epp-Buckingham, Director, Laurentian Leadership Centre
Dr. Barry Whatley, Pastor
Daniel Prousalidis, Parliamentary Reporter, Sun Media
Hon. Jack Murta, Executive Director, National Prayer Breakfast

Wednesday, May 7th, 2014
1 Wellington Building (Room C-180)
Room 601, Centre Block, Parliament Hill
Westin Hotel Ottawa, 11 Colonel By Drive

9:30-10:30am - Families that Change the World
10:30-12:00pm - Service in Government Panel Discussion
12:00-2:00pm – Lunch with Parliamentarians  
2:00pm – Managing Your Time to Change the World (1 Wellington C-180)
3:30-5:00pm - Roundtable discussion with Members of Parliament
5:30–6:00pm - Q&A with Dr. Wilson (2nd Floor, Manitoba Room, Westin Hotel)
6:00-9:30pm - Reception & Dinner (4th Floor, Westin Hotel)

Sarah Watson, Jill Scheer and Ursula Devolin
Daniel Gilman, Organizer of the Parliament Hill Christian Fellowship
MP Colin Mayes,  Chair of the National Prayer Breakfast
Senator Yonah Martin
Dr. Rod Wilson, President, Regent College
Brian McConaghy, Founder, Ratanak Foundation

Thursday, May 8th, 2014
Westin Hotel Ottawa, 11 Colonel By Drive, 4th Floor

7:15-9:30am - National Prayer Breakfast
9:45-11:30am - National Prayer Breakfast Seminar
12:00-12:30pm - Concluding Remarks
Dr. Rod Wilson, President of Regent College
Seminar: MP John Weston, MP Joy Smith and Brian McConaghy